Expert Advice – Collaborative Dialogue 

The Supervisory Board advises the Groz-Beckert Executive Board on a regular basis and occupies an important control function within the company.

Professor Dr. med. habil. Dr.-Ing. h.c. Michael Ungethüm
Chairman of the Supervisory Board (since 2006)

  • 1983 - 2009: Chairman of Aesculap AG, Tuttlingen, Germany
  • Since 1993: member of the Supervisory Board of Groz-Beckert KG

Dr. Rudolf Staudigl
Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board (since 2011)

  • Since 2008: Chairman of the Board of Wacker Chemie AG, Munich, Germany
  • Since 2005: member of the Supervisrory Board of Groz-Beckert KG

Dr. Otto Bruderer
Supervisory Board Member (since 2011)

  • President and Delegate of the Board of Directors, WEN AG
    St. Gallen, Switzerland

Harald Eisenächer
Supervisory Board Member (since 2007)

  • Senior Vice-President "Europe, Middle East & Africa" at Sabre Travel Network Inc.
    Middlesex, Great Britain

Michael Legeland
Supervisory Board Member (since 2011)

  • 2009 - 2012: Director and Head of "Debt Capital Markets Loans – Germany"
    Commerzbank AG, Frankfurt, Germany

Norbert Nettesheim
Supervisory Board Member (since 2011)

  • Senior Vice President, Group Controlling & Financial Reporting, Voith GmbH
    Heidenheim, Germany

Dr. Rainer J. Sticken
Supervisory Board Member (since 1998)

  • Managing Partner, ABG, Allgemeine Bauträgergesellschaft mbH & Co. KG
    Munich, Germany