Online seminar July

Our nonwoven pilot line for your product improvements and new developments


Duration: 45 minutes
Language: German or English

In this online seminar we will introduce the staple fiber needle punch line in our Technical Center Felting and the possibilities it offers you to develop new products and optimize your existing products.

This is a live presentation, you can ask questions directly to the trainer by using the chat function.

The online seminar will be held once in German and once in English.

To participate, a prior registration is required. Select the desired time and register free of charge.

Seminar in German:
Wednesday, 28 July 2021, 10.00 am CEST (08.00 am UTC/GMT)

Seminar in English:
Wednesday, 28 July 2021, 03.00 pm CEST (01.00 pm UTC/GMT)