Online seminar June

Felting needles with harder surface for improved needle lifetime and product qualities


Duration: 45 minutes
Language: German or English

In this online seminar you will receive a brief overview of the operating principle of felting needles. We will explain you how to impove the lifetime of needles thanks to the Groz-Beckert dur material and therefore how to reduce the effort of replacing needles. In addition you will receive information about the impact of Groz-Beckert dur needles on your production process and product quality.

This is a live presentation, you can ask questions directly to the trainer by using the chat function.

The online seminar will be held once in German and once in English.

To participate, a prior registration is required. Select the desired time and register free of charge.

Seminar in German:
Wednesday, 30 June 2021, 10.00 a.m. CEST (08.00 a.m. UTC/GMT

Seminar in English:
Wednesday, 30 June 2021, 03.00 p.m. CEST (01.00 p.m. UTC/GMT