Online seminar May

Wear and tear characteristic of felting needles


Duration: 45 minutes
Language: German or English

In this online seminar you will receive information about the characteristc of wear and tear of felting needles. Besides the operating principle of felting needles, we will show you how felting needles wear out over time. Furthermore, you will learn what you can do to improve the needle lifetime in your production.

This is a live presentation, you can ask questions directly to the trainer by using the chat function.

The online seminar will be held once in German and once in English.

To participate, a prior registration is required. Select the desired time and register free of charge.

Seminar in German:
Wednesday, 26 May 2021, 10.00 a.m. CEST (08.00 a.m. UTC/GMT)

Seminar in English:
Wednesday, 26 May 2021, 03.00 p.m. CEST (01.00 p.m. UTC/GMT)