Online seminar June

Reduction of knitting costs in special sock applications with increased requirements


Duration: 45 minutes
Language: English

In this online seminar, you will first get an overview of the elements and operation of single cylinder sock machines and the different fibers and yarns that can be used on them. In the main part of the seminar, you will learn how dur™ technology can help to reduce costs in special applications with increased requirements in your sock production.

This is a live presentation, you can ask questions directly to the trainer by using the chat function.

You can select between the following two times for this seminar:

Tuesday, 08 June 2021, 08.00 a.m. CEST (06.00 a.m. UTC/GMT)
Tuesday, 08 June 2021, 15.00 p.m. CEST (01.00 p.m. UTC/GMT)

To participate, a prior registration is required. To register, please follow the below link, select the desired time and register free of charge.

register for the online seminar