Online seminar July

The sewing machine needle – Basic knowledge and more


Duration: 60 minutes
Language: English or German

In this online seminar, you will obtain a basic knowledge about the sewing machine needles. Besides a short introduction into the stitch building process, we will explain the basic function of a sewing machine needle and its special features. Furthermore, you will learn all about the different point styles and coatings and when to use which of the different versions.

This is a live presentation, you can ask questions directly to the trainer by using the chat function.

The online seminar will be held twice in English and once in German.

Seminars in English:

Tuesday, 13 July 2021, 08.00 a.m. CEST (06.00 a.m. UTC/GMT)

Tuesday, 13 July 2021, 03.00 p.m. CEST (01.00 p.m. UTC/GMT)

Seminar in German:

Wednesday, 14 July 2021, 10.00 a.m. CEST (08.00 a.m. UTC/GMT