Online seminar June

What is crucial for choosing the correct felting needle?


Duration: 45 Minutes
Languages: English, German

In this online seminar you will get an insight into the day-to-day business of our application consulting team. Our application engineers will provide you with an overview of the different factors influencing the needle selection and explain what is important when selecting the corresponding needle. In addition, you have the opportunity to ask questions to our experts after the live presentation.


Seminars in English:

Tuesday, 31 May 2022, 9:00 am CEST (7:00 am UTC/GMT)

Tuesday, 31 May 2022, 3:00 pm CEST (1:00 pm UTC/GMT)


Seminars in German:

Wednesday, 01 June 2022, 10:00 am CEST (8:00 am UTC/GMT)

Wednesday, 01 June 2022, 2:00 pm CEST (12:00 pm UTC/GMT)