Online seminar September

Our experience and services for your added value


Duration: 40 Minutes
Languages: English, German

In this online seminar, we will introduce you to the services we offer in the production of nonwovens and the added value you can gain from them.

Among other things, we will show practical examples from the daily routine of our application engineering team, give you an insight into the services of our central laboratory and, as a highlight of the event, we will present live insights from our nonwovens pilot plant.

Following the presentation, you will have the opportunity to ask our experts questions directly.


Seminars in German:

Friday, 30 September 2022, 10:00 am CEST (8:00 am UTC/GMT)

Friday, 30 September 2022, 2:00 pm CEST (12:00 pm UTC/GMT)


Seminars in English:

Thursday, 29 September 2022, 9:00 am CEST (7:00 am UTC/GMT)

Thursday, 29 September 2022, 3:00 pm CEST (1:00 pm UTC/GMT)