Online seminar December


Duration: 40 Minutes
Languages: English, German

In this webinar you will get an insight into the Digital Ecosystem of Groz-Beckert's Nonwovens Division. To address the increasing shortage of qualified personnel, the Digital Ecosystem offers various digital tools that enable nonwovens producers to optimize and automate their production processes. Components include an app for controlling needle board change and board management, as well as an inventory-managed needle dispenser with automated ordering function.

You will also have the opportunity to ask our experts questions following the live presentation.


Seminars in English:

Wednesday, 07 December 2022, 3:00 pm CET (2:00 pm UTC/GMT)

Thursday, 08 December 2022, 1:00 pm CET (12:00 pm UTC/GMT)


Seminars in German:

Wednesday, 07 December 2022, 10:00 am CET (9:00 am UTC/GMT)

Thursday, 08 December 2022, 9:00 am CET (8:00 am UTC/GMT)