Online seminar October

Common fabric issues in large diameter circular knitting machines


Duration: 60 Minutes
Languages: English

In this online seminar for users of large diameter circular knitting machines we will explain the causes of common fabric defects (e.g. longitudinal or vertical lines in the fabric), where they come from and how to avoid them.


Seminars in English:

Monday, 25 October 2021, 8:00 am CEST (6:00 am UTC/GMT)

Monday, 25 October 2021, 3:00 pm CEST (1:00 pm UTC/GMT)