Academy Mobile Felting

Just an image

Welcome to the first online seminar of our division Nonwovens in 2024.

Duration: 30 Minutes
Languages: English, German

Experience our Competence Center for Nonwoven Technology from up close during a virtual tour – from bale opener to needling along our pilot line.

Discover in this seminar how we can support you in product development and optimization. Learn about the benefits of our extensive services and how we can advance your project together. Look forward to inspiring testimonials that bring the topic to life, showcasing exceptional application possibilities.

After the presentation, you will have the opportunity to ask questions to our experts. Join this online seminar and be part of the excitement as innovation meets experience. Sign up now and let’s shape the future of nonwovens together!

Participation in our online seminar is free of charge. It will take place via Microsoft Teams, with two sessions conducted in both English and German. Prior registration is required to participate. Please follow the relevant link for registration and note that it may take some time (up to 45 minutes) for the access link to be sent. We also recommend checking your SPAM folder if you do not receive a confirmation.

Seminars in English:
Wednesday, 13 March 2024, 3:00 pm CET (2:00 pm UTC/GMT)
Thursday, 14 March 2024, 9:00 am CET (8:00 am UTC/GMT)

Seminars in German:
Wednesday, 13 March 2024, 10:00 am CET (9:00 am UTC/GMT)
Thursday, 14 March 2024, 3:00 pm CET (2:00 pm UTC/GMT)